We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Home

St Nicholas Church, Wallasey

Hello and welcome to the St Nicholas Church website.

Here is the link to our twice weekly Newsletter.

https://app.churchdesk.com/public/newsletter/de40c5be-4534-4c60-8661-3bc...

https://app.churchdesk.com/public/newsletter/3c38a6fa-ff81-47ad-9c90-dad...

If you would like to join one of Meeting Jesus groups please fill in this form and send it to me. Thanks.

 

I wish to stress that the safety of those who attend Church is a priority. To that end, we will continue to ask people to sanitise their hands when entering the building. There is still some concern nationally regarding the Covid varients and until real data is known we will proceed with caution. Thank you in advance for your support on this matter. If you would like further details of the Church of England policy please follow this link https://www.churchofengland.org/resources/coronavirus-covid-19-guidance

I am pleased to announce that the PCC have appointed Mrs Julie Pollitt to be the Parish Safeguarding Officer. Julie will begin here role as soon as all the necessary training and precedures are completed.

 

General stuff

Here is a drone's eye view of the Church, hope you enjoy it. https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=471244920382340&extid=6QccizSkyg9GIgRE

Please take time to look around the site, and if you have any questions that aren’t answered in these pages, why not call me.

Click on this link to download the St Nicholas Church Safeguarding Policy

St Nicholas Church takes its duty and obligation to protect all extremely seriously. We have adopted the national Church of England's robust procedures and guidelines. You can find out more about the national policies and procedures at www.churchofengland.org/safeguarding.

Click here to see the Church Office Holders 

If you have any safeguarding concerns or issues of a safeguarding matter then you can find useful contact information at www.chester.anglican.org/social-responsibility/safeguarding

Jeff.

News

What's On

No events have been found.

Upcoming Services

22
MAY
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 22 May 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
29
MAY
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 29 May 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
05
JUN
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 5 June 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
12
JUN
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 12 June 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
19
JUN
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 19 June 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
26
JUN
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 26 June 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
03
JUL
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 3 July 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
10
JUL
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 10 July 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
17
JUL
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 17 July 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
24
JUL
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 24 July 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
31
JUL
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 31 July 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
07
AUG
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 7 August 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
14
AUG
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 14 August 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
21
AUG
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 21 August 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
28
AUG
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 28 August 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
04
SEP
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 4 September 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
11
SEP
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 11 September 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
18
SEP
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 18 September 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
25
SEP
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 25 September 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
02
OCT
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 2 October 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
09
OCT
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 9 October 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
16
OCT
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 16 October 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
23
OCT
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 23 October 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
30
OCT
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 30 October 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
06
NOV
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 6 November 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
13
NOV
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 13 November 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
20
NOV
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 20 November 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
27
NOV
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 27 November 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
04
DEC
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 4 December 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
11
DEC
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 11 December 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
18
DEC
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 18 December 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples
25
DEC
BCP HC
BCP HC
Date: 
Sunday, 25 December 2022 09:00 - 09:30
St Nicholas Church Wallasey
Jeff Staples